100% Approved by Customers

Reviews

EXCELLENT
265 reviews on
Dave and Linda Moyles
Dave and Linda Moyles
2024-05-06
We had rust removed from the roof of our 2016 Pathfirnder. The quote was accurate and they did warn us about potential issues that fortunately did not materialize. They were prompt and on time. I would recommend this shop. If I need autobody repair work in the future I will come back here. And for the record I am not being paid to do this review.
Samar Sidhu
Samar Sidhu
2024-04-15
Best autobody shop in edmonton. Hands down the best service and professionalism.
Vivienne Harrison
Vivienne Harrison
2024-04-15
What a great business , the service is fast , all the team are supper friendly . The manager is very friendly and is so focused on customer service . The quality of work is very good . Thank you royal auto 🚘 team Edmonton .
Manpreet Singh
Manpreet Singh
2024-03-01
Best service in town! Friendly staff and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend.
D Chu
D Chu
2024-01-12
This is my first time using the Royal Auto Body shop. I am very happy with the result of the repair on my Volvo. Customer service is excellent as well. Highly recommended.
Rosie Dulmage
Rosie Dulmage
2023-12-15
They left my car in pristine condition. Like new. After considerable body damage. Also not part of the quote : 1. They took me right away to get a quote. 2. Removed scratches and retouched the chip rocks. And 3. Did an incredible job cleaning it inside and out. Highly recommended.
C Zanbak
C Zanbak
2023-11-19
Took my car in for rust repair. They are one of a few shops who do this kind of work as most auto body shops will not. Estimated 1 week for the repair but they found more rust, so it took 3.5 weeks. A bit long to make alternative transport plans for work. They did however do a great job in the overall repair of the rusted out parts. Friendly staff who are quite busy given all the work they handle. Will return again for other repairs when the time comes. Reasonable cost for the work completed.
Gordon chow
Gordon chow
2023-10-28
really friendly boss, easy communications, job done perfectly
Randy “mrgrouchyguy” H
Randy “mrgrouchyguy” H
2023-10-27
I had a small repair needing repair from being clipped in the parking lot at work. I came here because the others places I went to for an estimate told me in a week or 2 so I seen Royal Autobody so I slipped in and they gave me an estimate right away said they could get to mine in a week I was happy about that so gave them my business and am happy with the repair and paint match. Friendly staff and work at a fair price will definitely be back should the need arise again. Thanks to Bobby and his team I appreciate all you did.
cj taylor
cj taylor
2023-10-23
These guys were awesome - caught my mud flap and had some of the wheel well and moulding hanging loose, needed my truck for next day trip, they got it fixed for me same day. Really appreciate what they did. Big thumbs up, highly recommend Royal Autobody!